Zaposlenici

Redoviti profesor u trajnom zvanju
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Bašić, Tomislavtbasic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 237
dr. sc.Frangeš, Stanislavsfranges@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 231
dr. sc.Mastelić-Ivić, Sinišaivic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 377
dr. sc.Medak, Damirdmedak@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 227
dr. sc.Pribičević, Boškobpribic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 342
dr. sc.Roić, Miodragmroic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 229
dr. sc.Rožić, Nevionrozic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 224

Redoviti profesor
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Bačić, Željkozbacic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 280
dr. sc.Barković, Đurobarkovic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 226
dr. sc.Brkić, Mariombrkic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 243
dr. sc.Mraović, Brankabmraovic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 207
dr. sc.Špoljarić, Dragodspoljar@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 350
dr. sc.Vučetić, Nadanvucetic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 192

Izvanredni profesor
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Đapo, Alminadapo@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 414
dr. sc.Zrinjski, Mladenmzrinski@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 337
dr. sc.Župan, Robertrzupan@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 184

Docent
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Beban-Brkić, Jelkajbeban@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 139
dr. sc.Gajski, Dubravkodgajski@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 277
dr. sc.Kljajić, Ivkaikljajic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 481
dr. sc.Krtalić, Andrijakandrija@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 168
dr. sc.Marendić, Anteamarendic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 186
dr. sc.Miler, Mariommiler@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 454
dr. sc.Paar, Rinaldorpaar@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 371
dr. sc.Poslončec Petrić, Vesnavposlonc@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 375
dr. sc.Redovniković, Lorislredovnikovic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 137
dr. sc.Tomić, Hrvojehtomic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 522
dr. sc.Tutić, Dražendtutic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 193

Znanstveni savjetnik
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Božić, Hrvojehbozic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 335
dr. sc.Brajša, Romanromanb@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 318
dr. sc.Vršnak, Bojanbvrsnak@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 279

Znanstveni suradnik
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Ruždjak, Domagojrdomagoj@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 535
dr. sc.Sudar, Davordsudar@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 535

Poslijedoktorand
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Babić, Lukalbabic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 524
dr. sc.Čalogović, Jašajcalogovic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 279
dr. sc.Gašparović, Mateomgasparovic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 223
dr. sc.Kordić, Brankobkordic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 524
dr. sc.Kuveždić Divjak, Anaakuvezdic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 183
dr. sc.Miljković, Vanjavmiljkovic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 466
dr. sc.Odak, Ivaialisic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 137
dr. sc.Pavasović, Markompavasovic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 163
dr. sc.Razumović, Ivanrazumi@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 339
dr. sc.Skokić, Ivicaiskokic@geof.hr+385 (1) 4639 535
dr. sc.Šugar, Danijeldsugar@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 477
dr. sc.Triplat Horvat, Martinamthorvat@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 182
dr. sc.Vela, Elaevela@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 466

Viši predavač
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
Fučkan Držić, Biserkabdrzic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 203
mr. sc.Radović, Nikolnradovic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 365
mr. sc.Tutek, Željkazeljkat@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 373
mr. sc.Zadelj-Martić, Vidavzadelj@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 278

Asistent
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
Baričević, Sergejsbaricevi@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 379
mr. sc.Divjak, Draganddivjak@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 191
Dobrinić, Dinoddobrinic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 369
Grgac, Igorigrgac@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 370
Gudelj, Marinamgudelj1@geof.hr
Jakopec, Ivanijakopec@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 370
Jurakić, Gorangjurakic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 210
Križanović, Josipjkrizanov@geof.hr
Nevistić, Zvonimirznevistic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 379
Pejaković, Marijampejakovic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 538
Pivac, Dorisdopivac@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 366
Radanović, Markomaradanovic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 46 39 339
Radočaj, Dorijandradocaj@geof.hr
Rumora, Lukalurumora@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 369
Tupek, Antonioatupek@geof.hr
Varga, Matejmvarga@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 550
Vranić, Sašasvranic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 210

Znanstveni novak
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Grgić, Marijanmgrgic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 548
Viličić, Marinamvilicic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 511

Stručni savjetnik
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
Govorčin, Marinmgovorcin@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 524

Stručni suradnik
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
Gracin, Lililgracin@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 144
Pleše, Ljiljanaljplese@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 378
dr. sc.Šamanović, Sanjassamanovic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 378
Vujnović, Radanvradan@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 105

Administrativno i tehničko osoblje
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
Ban, Veravban@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 124
Bešenić, Josipjbesenic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 165
Đulović, Dinkaddulovic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 222
Fiedler, Teodorateodoraf@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 374
Ivančić, Ksenijakivancic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 288
Končarević, Renata+ 385 (1) 4639 124
Kruhak, Mirjanamkruhak@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 288
Marketić Pašić, Sonjasmpasic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 293
Maurer, Dubravkadmaurer@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 376
Milec, Snježanasmilec@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 204
Miličević, Zlatazmilicevic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 124
Molnar, Franjofmolnar@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 188
Nikolić, Anitaanikolic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 334
Perhat, Renatarperhat@geof.hr+ 385 )1) 4639 120
Rodbinić, Robertrrodbin@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 324
Spahić, Nairanspahic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 124
Sredić, Tanjatsredic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 374
Starinec, Ivanastivana@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 160
Višić, Damirdvisic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 129
Visković, Tonitviskovic@geof.hr+ 385 (21) 549 246


Professores emeriti

Professor emeritus
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Frančula, Nedjeljkonfrancul@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 225
dr. sc.Kapović, Zdravkozkapovic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 297
dr. sc.Solarić, Nikolansolaric@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 405


Vanjski suradnici

Redoviti profesor
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Hećimović, Željkozhecimovic@geof.hr
dr. sc.Josipović, Tatjanatatjana.josipovic@zg.htnet.hr

Docent
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Matijević, Hrvojehmatijev@geof.hr

Viši asistent
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Markovinović, Dankodankom@geof.hr

Viši predavač
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Vračan, Dalibordvracan@geof.hr