Zaposlenici

Administrativno i tehničko osoblje
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
Bumbar, Anaabumbar@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 124
Đulović, Dinkaddulovic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 222
Fiedler, Teodorateodoraf@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 374
Ivančić, Ksenijakivancic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 288
Končarević, Renatarkoncarev@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 124
Kopić, Hrvojehkopic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 623
Kruhak, Mirjanamkruhak@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 288
Marketić Pašić, Sonjasmpasic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 293
Milec, Snježanasmilec@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 204
Miličević, Zlatazmilicevic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 124
Nikolić Bukvić, Anitaanikolic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 334
Perhat, Renatarperhat@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 358
Radanović, Anaaradanovi@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 120
Šerbula, Mile+ 385 (1) 4639 341
Spahić, Nairanspahic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 124
Sredić, Tanjatsredic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 160
Starinec, Ivanastivana@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 485
Višić, Damirdvisic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 129