Zaposlenici

Administrativno i tehničko osoblje
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
Đulović, Dinkaddulovic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 222
Fiedler, Teodorateodoraf@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 374
Ivančić, Ksenijakivancic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 288
Končarević, Renatarkoncarev@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 124
Kopić, Hrvojehkopic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 623
Kruhak, Mirjanamkruhak@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 288
Lisjak, Marijamlisjak@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 160
Marketić Pašić, Sonjasmpasic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 293
Milec, Snježanasmilec@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 204
Miličević, Zlatazmilicevic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 124
Nikolić Bukvić, Anitaanikolic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 334
Perhat, Renatarperhat@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 120
Spahić, Nairanspahic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 124
Sredić, Tanjatsredic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 374
Starinec, Ivanastivana@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 160
Višić, Damirdvisic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 129