Zaposlenici

Redoviti profesor u trajnom zvanju
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Bašić, Tomislavtbasic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 237
dr. sc.Medak, Damirdmedak@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 227
dr. sc.Pribičević, Boškobpribic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 342
dr. sc.Rožić, Nevionrozic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 224

Redoviti profesor
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Bačić, Željkozbacic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 280
dr. sc.Brkić, Mariombrkic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 243
dr. sc.Špoljarić, Dragodspoljar@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 350

Izvanredni profesor
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Đapo, Alminadapo@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 414

Docent
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Beban-Brkić, Jelkajbeban@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 139
dr. sc.Miler, Mariommiler@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 454
dr. sc.Razumović, Ivanrazumi@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 339
dr. sc.Šugar, Danijeldsugar@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 477

Poslijedoktorand
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Babić, Lukalbabic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 524
dr. sc.Grgić, Marijanmgrgic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 548
dr. sc.Miljković, Vanjavmiljkovic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 466
dr. sc.Varga, Matejmvarga@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 550

Viši predavač
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
mr. sc.Radović, Nikolnradovic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 365
mr. sc.Tutek, Željkazeljkat@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 373
mr. sc.Zadelj-Martić, Vidavzadelj@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 278

Asistent
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
Dobrinić, Dinoddobrinic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 369
Govorčin, Marinmgovorcin@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 524
Nevistić, Zvonimirznevistic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 379
Pejaković, Marijampejakovic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 538
Radanović, Markomaradanovic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 46 39 339
Rumora, Lukalurumora@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 369

Stručni suradnik
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
Ivančić, Majamivancic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 529

Administrativno i tehničko osoblje
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
Rodbinić, Robertrrodbin@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 324


Vanjski suradnici

Redoviti profesor
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Hećimović, Željkozhecimovic@geof.hr

Viši asistent
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Markovinović, Dankodankom@geof.hr