Zaposlenici

Redoviti profesor u trajnom zvanju
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Frangeš, Stanislavsfranges@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 231

Redoviti profesor
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Vučetić, Nadanvucetic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 192

Izvanredni profesor
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Župan, Robertrzupan@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 184

Docent
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Gajski, Dubravkodgajski@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 277
dr. sc.Kljajić, Ivkaikljajic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 481
dr. sc.Krtalić, Andrijakandrija@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 168
dr. sc.Poslončec Petrić, Vesnavposlonc@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 375
dr. sc.Tutić, Dražendtutic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 193

Poslijedoktorand
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Gašparović, Mateomgasparovic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 223
dr. sc.Kuveždić Divjak, Anaakuvezdic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 183
dr. sc.Triplat Horvat, Martinamthorvat@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 182

Viši predavač
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
Fučkan Držić, Biserkabdrzic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 203

Znanstveni novak
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
Viličić, Marinamvilicic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 511

Stručni suradnik
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
Gracin, Lililgracin@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 144
Pleše, Ljiljanaljplese@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 378
dr. sc.Šamanović, Sanjassamanovic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 378
Vujnović, Radanvradan@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 105

Administrativno i tehničko osoblje
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
Maurer, Dubravkadmaurer@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 376


Professores emeriti

Professor emeritus
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Frančula, Nedjeljkonfrancul@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 225