Zaposlenici

Redoviti profesor u trajnom zvanju
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Mastelić-Ivić, Sinišaivic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 377
dr. sc.Roić, Miodragmroic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 229

Redoviti profesor
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Barković, Đurobarkovic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 226
dr. sc.Mraović, Brankabmraovic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 207

Docent
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Marendić, Anteamarendic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 186
dr. sc.Paar, Rinaldorpaar@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 371
dr. sc.Redovniković, Lorislredovnikovic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 137
dr. sc.Tomić, Hrvojehtomic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 522

Poslijedoktorand
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Odak, Ivaialisic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 137

Asistent
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
Baričević, Sergejsbaricevi@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 379
mr. sc.Divjak, Draganddivjak@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 191
Grgac, Igorigrgac@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 370
Jakopec, Ivanijakopec@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 370
Jurakić, Gorangjurakic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 210
Pivac, Dorisdopivac@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 366
Vranić, Sašasvranic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 210

Administrativno i tehničko osoblje
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
Bešenić, Josipjbesenic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 165
Molnar, Franjofmolnar@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 188


Professores emeriti

Professor emeritus
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Kapović, Zdravkozkapovic@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 297
dr. sc.Solarić, Nikolansolaric@geof.hr+ 385 (1) 4639 405


Vanjski suradnici

Docent
Titula Prezime i ime E-mail Telefon
dr. sc.Matijević, Hrvojehmatijev@geof.hr